What I’ve Been Up To

The past 2.5 weeks have flown by!

I landed at Newark Airport, went to bed then packed for a weekend in Margate with the girls.

Then we were in Aruba for a week.  It was extremely hot but we had a lot of fun.  Delicious food, lots of beach time, jet skiing, massages, shopping, gambling at the Hyatt and repeating it the next day.

This was my view everyday at the beach while sitting under our hut.

I know you’re jealous.

The next 1.5 weeks were in NY/NJ with our friends and family.  Saturday we had my going away party at Studio Square in Queens.  The weather was gorgeous, everyone was there and I couldn’t have asked for anything more.  The girls got me amazing gifts including a subscription to Time Out London!!

Get ready for a lot of photos!!

And now I’m sitting in my parents house getting ready to leave for good tomorrow.  A one way flight to London…WOW!!!

3 Responses

  1. Looks like you’ve been having so much fun. I am jealous!

  2. yay for one-way flights!

Leave a Reply

