Sunday Brunch

Wendy lives in Notting Hill also so whenever I have a question she is the first person I ask.  In one of her emails she mentioned My Old Dutch as a place to pancakes so we headed there this past weekend.

We loved it!  The pancakes (more like crepes) were ENORMOUS and it was so hard to decide on which one to pick.  Jon went with a boring butter and maple syrup pancake where as I went with the compote of berries pancake.

I ate half of it before deciding a photo was necessary.  I know you are all craving pancakes now!

Leave a Reply

