Borough Market: Half A Tour

Borough Market is a foodies heaven.  I wouldn’t consider us foodies considering Jon’s diet consists of chicken fingers, cheese burgers and french fries where as mine consists of veggies, veggies and more veggies but we still had a lot of fun at the market.

Neither of us have class on Friday and it was a beautiful day so we headed over for a walk through and lunch.

Jon had fish and chips at Fish! and I had a quinoa burger at The Veggie Table. The guy is the photo was the guy that served me. haha.

We walked around and I took a couple photos but a certain someone told me I was being too much of a tourist so I stopped.  I think you’ll get the gist of it from the limited photos and link.  Enjoy!

Rabbit anyone?

Leave a Reply

