Couldn’t Have Said It Better Myself

Lauren from Lauren’s Road Less Traveled wrote a post that I just have to share.  She talks about living with no regrets and I totally agree and I’d say that is what I’m doing in London.  You can’t be scared of something and talk yourself out of it.  You have to try it at least once to make it a real reason.

She is studying abroad in Southampton (about an hour and a half away from London) but I get to meet her this weekend!  We are running the After Adoption 5K while Marie runs the 10K. I’m hosting a “pasta party” at our flat Saturday night and I’m really excited/nervous.  It’s my first hosted dinner party (forgot to mention that to Marie & Lauren…hehe)!

2 Responses

  1. Have fun hosting your first pasta party this weekend in London!!! Miss you, xoxo

  2. Thanks for the link to my post! I had so much fun at dinner–you guys are great hosts 🙂

Leave a Reply

