Soooo Excited!!!

In 4 days my family will be here!  I’ve planned out the week, made reservations for tea and dinners, and made an itinerary for them while I’m in class.  I CAN’T WAIT!!!

We are a crazy family but I’m sure most would consider their family crazy also.  We laugh at the littlest thing and just enjoy our time together.

Most say my mom and I are twins.  Do you agree?

This photo is so ugly but I think it describes my family perfectly…..always blaming Alex for something.

Things Planned:

Abbey Road

Borough Market

Portobello Market

Afternoon Tea

Bumpkin

Belgo

Selfridges

Harrods

Big Ben

Westminster Abbey

A Tour of my School

Winter Wonderland

The Hobgoblin

Buckingham Palace

And many many more!!

I even have an arrival  gift for them. I hope they like it!

3 Responses

  1. I love this post! Sounds like you have a really incredible relationship with your family. That is so great. Have an amazing week!

  2. yay what a great trip! have wonderful time with them 🙂

Leave a Reply

