Would This Make You Stop Smoking?

My friend brought cigarettes from Taiwan and when I saw the cartons I was in shock.

And on the other side….

That’s a pregnant woman’s belly.

Then I saw the cigarette’s in the UK and they look like this.

Aging (see how they spell it) of the skin can’t really be compared to the photos from Taiwan.

I don’t know any statistics but I really do wonder if these images have had a positive effect on anyone.

What do you think about these photos on cigarette packs?

2 Responses

  1. We have very graphic photos on cigarettes in Canada and according to statistics, they have been VERY effective. But that’s only true if you believe in statistics.

  2. PS. My boyfriend and I are moving to London in a few weeks and he also went to Penn State!

Leave a Reply

