One Year Ago Today….

I woke up to an email saying I got into my top choice school.  I was so excited to know that our plan was actually happening.

Sorry I don’t have any photos to insert here (not putting my school name on here for obvious reasons).

And 1 year later I’m 2 exams away from finishing my first semester of my Masters program, living in London in my amazing flat in Notting Hill with my amazing boyfriend, meeting people from all around the world but still mainly hanging out with Americans for some reason. 

LIFE IS GOOD.

 

4 Responses

  1. yay congrats! only 2 exams left to go!

  2. Congrats on almost completing the 1st semester! And what an exciting year its been!
    x

Leave a Reply

