To iPhone Or Not To iPhone

That is the question.

Click for source

I’m eligible for an upgrade for my US phone and when I’m home in April I might be getting an iPhone.  I’m addicted to BBM and it’s the easiest way to stay in touch with my friends back home since it’s free.  I’ve been using Whats App with some iPhone friends and it hasn’t been that bad and it’s free also. Not sure if it’s worth it since I am hardly in the States but it’s just sooooo cool!  I guess I’ll make the decision when the time comes.

3 Responses

  1. Not sure how heavy a gmail user you are, but you might want to consider Android if you are. The integration is seamless, and the Google maps are absolutely insane — you can never get lost. The Gmail and Maps are not like this on the iPhone. But both phones are very cool.

    I would advise not to get another berry because you’d be locked in for 2 more years on old technology when you could be getting a much better experience with iPhone or Android.

  2. Just FYI, Verizon users with the iPhone won’t be able to use them in the UK and most of Europe because of the system they use.

    http://www.cdg.org/worldwide/

Leave a Reply

