ABCs of ME

I’ve seen some bloggers play the ABC game so I wanted to join in on the fun.

A. Age: 26 but I’ll be 27 in 40 days!

B. Bed size: The Brits call it a king but I’d say it’s more of a queen.

C. Chore you hate: Cleaning the bathroom.

D. Dogs: Dogs.  Jon wants a fat bulldog and I want a cute yorkie. Hopefully one day.

E. Essential start to your day: Iced Dunkin Donuts black coffee with 1 splenda

F. Favorite color: Green

G. Gold or silver: both

H. Height: 5’5.

I. Instruments you play: zero

J. Job title: Intern & Student

K. Kids: Eventually

L. Live: From NJ, currently live in London

M. Mom’s name: Rosanna

N. Nicknames: Ash and Ash T

O. Overnight hospital stays: N/A

P. Pet peeve: When I say I’m a vegetarian and then they ask me if I eat chicken.  Since when isn’t chicken meat?

Q. Quote from a movie: ‘AMERICA’ – Name that movie.

R. Right or left handed: Right.

S. Siblings: Younger Brother, Alex

T. Time you wake up: Early – I like to relax before I start my day.

U. Underwear: They are called pants here in London.

V. Vegetables you dislike: Peas, Carrots & Zucchini

W. What makes you run late: There isn’t a clock in my living room or kitchen…it drives me crazy!

X. X-Rays you’ve had: Teeth & fingers

Y. Yummy food you make: Cupcakes & Eggplant parm….that’s about it!

Z. Zoo- favorite animal: Koala’s – I held some in Australia and they were just the softest animal ever.

2 Responses

  1. For the record, I vote fat bulldog 🙂

  2. I vote for… getting a Yorkie!

Leave a Reply

