Do You Know About….

(Source)

Do you know about Groupon?? By this point everyone knows Daily Deals are really big.  You sign up for the cities you are interested in and then you get daily emails with deals for that city.  I used them for NYC and London.  I also sign up for a city if I know I’m going to visit it soon.  You can save so much and really explore cities through it.

If you don’t know about it please click this link and sign up.  You can sign up for multiply cities or just the one you live in.

If you click the link, sign up and purchase a groupon by March 21st I get credit to my account and you get to save.  I think it’s a win win situation.

Thanks in advance!! 

One Response

  1. I love groupon!!! We found a really good new organic pizza place near us because of groupon!

Leave a Reply

