Packing Sucks

As you know from the last post I’m in NYC right now. I’m home for about 25 days so that’s a lot of clothes and other things.

Somehow all of this

Fit into this silver suitcase

I brought about 25 shirts, 6 pants, 10 dresses, running gear, 4 pairs of shoes and other random things.  The blue bag is my carry-on which has my computer, 3 school books and 4 notebooks. Blah.

I’m really proud of my packing skills and how they have evolved over time.  When I was in college I went to California for a week with my family and I brought 2 huge suitcases for the week.  What an amateur. =P

I’M SO EXCITED TO GO HOME!!!!

One Response

  1. your packing skills amaze me! you are a packing zen master! please teach me your ways!

Leave a Reply

