Bees On Regent Street

Wandering around on this ok-weathered day I stumbled upon a group of people on a street corner looking up.  I didn’t have anywhere to be so I decided to find out what as going on.

Everyone was staring at 3 bee keepers figuring out what to do with this giant bee’s nest that was formed on a traffic light!

This is why I ALWAYS carry my camera and flipcam in my bag. You just never know when you’ll need it!

I stood there for a good 10 minutes and nothing happened so I left.  The bee keepers didn’t even know what to do or maybe they were waiting for the right moment but either way I got a little bored so I left.  I’ll see if there are any newspaper articles to follow up with.  In the mean time I’ll leave you with a little video I made (because I have way too much time on my hands right now).

Leave a Reply

